Icons made by Madebyoliver from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

Competition: Boys 5/6 competition A

League 1

1Lakeside Primary Academy32179-26
2Burton Green Primary School311113944
3Clifton Green Primary School21189-13
4Badger Hill Primary School21145-11
5Escrick C of E00

League 2

1Robert Wilkinson Primary Academy A442451912
2Clifton with Rawcliffe Primary School A4211191097
3Huntington Primary Academy A4211111017
4Osbaldwick Primary School A413727-203
5Dunnington A44413-90

League 3

1Robert Wilkinson Primary Academy B552112015
2Yearsley Grove Primary School B43113949
3Clifton with Rawcliffe Primary School B5212211477
4Huntington Primary Academy B5212181537
5Osbaldwick Primary School B514922-131
6Dunnington B413425-211

League 4

1Yearsley Grove Primary School A21111383
2Headlands Primary113213
3Wigginton Primary School00
4Ralph Butterfield00
5New Earswick Primary Academy119-90

League 5

2Tang Hall Primary School431174139
3St Lawrence's Primary School21135-21
4Heworth CE Primary227-70
5Lord Deramore's Primary School22210-80